[Skip to main content]

Login

Welcome:
Guest

Search for:
Search
 
Browse:
in subject area  

| NHS Health Care Management case studies. |

Contact us


If you require more detailed information or would like to find out more about how Emerald Management First can help your organization, we would be delighted to hear from you.

Emerald Management First
Howard House
Wagon Lane
Bingley BD16 1WA
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1274 777700
Fax: +44 (0) 1274 785201

 


Regional contacts

Europe

europe@emeraldinsight.com

Asia

T: +60 3 5612 2008
asia@emeraldinsight.com

China

T: +86 1082306438
china@emeraldinsight.com.cn

India

T: + 91 11 433 62200
india@emeraldinsight.com

America

T: 1 617 945 9130
america@emeraldinsight.com

Latin America

T: +55 11 2371 8101
latinamerica@emeraldinsight.com

Australasia

+61 (0)3 9663 2996
australasia@emeraldinsight.com